O!P Summer Shuffles 2009

August 30, 2009 at 9:59 pm 2 comments

(Click images to view full version)

Singers: Ongaku! Project
Producers: Sazaki Ren , Ahrjay and Kain Kian
Cover design: Nosomi

Songs: (Click links for stream)
1. Sakuranbo [lyrics]
2. Kore ga Watashi no Ikiru Michi [lyrics]
3. LA・LA・LA LOVE SONG ~ここから始まる恋物語~ [lyrics]

Download here and ENJOY~!! ^o^


In order for us to pick the winning O!P Shuffle of 2009, we need all of you to vote for your favorite!


1. Listen completely to the 3 shuffle songs.
2. Decide which you liked the most and vote for it. Please be fair and don’t just vote for the one your friends are in or for your favorite original song XD  Be honest and vote for the one you thought did the best job!

Voting will end in 2 weeks, so hurry up and tell everyone to come listen and vote!

Entry filed under: summer shuffles. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

ViyuMEN – Truth c/w Happiness

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. conniepuce  |  August 31, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    my favorite is deffinataly la la la love song ^o^

  • 2. Rei-chan  |  September 2, 2009 at 1:13 am

    Wooo! Thank you for listening! ❤


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



%d bloggers like this: